Important Fiji Internet Sites

Fiji Internet Site
Collection

Want a collection of the important Fiji internet sites? Find out here with this collection of sites that appear on the free Amazing Fiji Vacations site.

* Tourist related sites such as resorts, hotels, and cruise companies aren't included.

Government

http://www.fiji.gov.fj/ - Fiji government site

http://www.fiji.gov.fj/Government-Directory/Embassy-And-Consulates.aspx - embassies and consulates

http://www.fiji.gov.fj/Government-Directory/Fiji-Overseas-Missions.aspx - Fiji Overseas Missions

Important

Visa Wikipedia information page - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Visa_policy_of_Fiji

Medical Centre in Nadi - http://www.dsmcentrefiji.com/

Suva Private Hospital - http://www.sph.com.fj/

Useful

Post offices in Fiji - http://www.postfiji.com.fj/userfiles/file/Map.jpg

Fiji Meteorlogical Service - http://www.met.gov.fj/

Fiji Hotel & Tourism Association - http://www.fhta.com.fj/

Fiji Travel

Airports Fiji Ltd - www.airportsfiji.com/

International

Fiji Airways - http://www.fijiairways.com/

Coaches

Sunbeam Buses - http://www.airportsfiji.com/pdf/Sunbeam_timetable.pdf
Coral Sun Buses - http://www.airportsfiji.com/pdf/Coral%20Sun%20Bus%20Timetable%20&%20Fares.pdf
Pacific Transport - http://www.airportsfiji.com/pdf/Pacific_Transport_Timetable--updated.pdf

Domestic Air

Pacific Sun - www.pacificsun.com.fj
Turtle Airways - www.turtleairways.com
Pacific Air Seaplanes - www.fijiseaplanes.com
Northern Air - www.northernair.com.fj
Island Hoppers Helicopters - www.helicopters.com.fj

Domestic Sea

South Sea Cruises - www.ssc.com.fj
Sea Fiji - www.seafiji.net
Malolo Cat - www.sunvacationsfiji.com/
06offer_det.asp?off=47

Yasawa Flyer - www.ssc.com.fj/fiji_island_
yasawas.aspx

Car Hire/Rental

Budget - www.budget.com.fj
Avis - www.avis.com.fj
Hertz - www.hertzfiji.net
Europcar - www.europcar.com/car-FIJI.html
Thrifty - www.thrifty.com
Central Rentals - www.central.com.fj
Khan's Rental Cars - www.khansrental.com.fj
Shamas Rentals - www.sharmasrental.com

Telecommunications

Vodafone - http://www.vodafone.com.fj
Digicel -
http://www.digicelfiji.com/
Connect Fiji - http://www.connect.com.fj/

Banks

ANZ ATM locations - http://www.locate.anz.com/anz/international
Westpac locations - http://westpac.banklocationmaps.com/fiji/
Bank of Baroda - http://www.bankofbaroda-fiji.com/
Bank of the South Pacific - http://www.bsp.com.fj/

Education

International School Suva - www.international.school.fj
International School Nadi - www.isn.school.fj
University of the South Pacific - http://www.usp.ac.fj/
Fiji School of Medicine - http://www.fsm.ac.fj/
Fiji National University - http://www.fnu.ac.fj/newsite/

News & Media

Fiji Broadcasting Corporation - http://www.fbc.com.fj/
Fiji Times - http://www.fijitimes.com/
Fiji Sun - http://www.fijisun.com.fj
Fiji Village - http://www.fijivillage.com/
Fiji Live - http://www.fijilive.com
Intelligentsiya - http://intelligentsiya.blogspot.com.au/
Communications Fiji Ltd - http://www.cfl.com.fj/


Return from Fiji Internet Sites page to the hub Fiji Resources page

Return to Amazing-Fiji-Vacations.com homepage

About Me | Contact Me | Search this Site | Privacy Policy 

By Paul Atkin, Copyright © 2012-2014 Amazing-Fiji-Vacations.Com

E-guides out now!